New Updates

Regional Centres/Study Centres of Uttarakhand Open University

There are Approx 8 Study Centres of Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) are Located in the Many Cities of Uttarakhand State Those are Dehradun, Roorkee, Pauri, Uttar Kashi, Haldwani, Ranikhet, Pithoragarh and Bageshwar. We are Given Below the Details of the Study Centres Codes and Names, Address and Contact Details or the Director Names of the Regional Centres/Study Centres of Uttarakhand Open University.

Uttarakhand Open University

Regional Centres/Study Centres of Uttarakhand Open University

Region RC Code Director Email Phone
Ranikhet 17 Dr Yogendra Chandra Singh +91-9997272737
Pithoragarh 18 Dr Vipin Chandra Pathak +91-9412093587
Bageshwar 19 Dr Bhupendra Tiwari +91-9412044823
Dehradun 11 Dr Sandeep Negi +91-9412031092
Uttar Kashi 15 Dr Suresh Chandra +91-9557557789
Haldwani 16 Dr Rashmi Pant +91-9411162436
Roorkee 12 Dr Rajesh Chandra Paliwal +91-9412439345
Pauri 14 Prof. A. K Dobriyal +91-9412960596

Regional Centres/Study Centres

अध्‍ययन केन्‍द्रों की स्‍थापना के सम्‍बन्‍ध में सूचना 
Uttarakhand Open University functions in the State of Uttarakhand (India) with help of its following Regional Centers

Director RSD: Prof. Girija Pande,  Ph.: 05946-286000,  Email:

Click Here For More Information or Reference Link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *