New Updates

List of M.Sc (Master of Science) Courses in India

Master of Science (M.Sc) is a Postgraduate Degree. The Course Duration is of 2 Years With Four Semesters. Providing Advanced Theoretical as Well as Practical Knowledge in a Range of Specialized Science Fields – Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Botany, Zoology, Biology, Nursing, Etc. The Subjects in Which the Course Could Be Done Are Given in the Table Below:

M.Sc (Master of Science) M.Sc  (Information Technology)
M.Sc (Geography) M.Sc (Costume Design & Fashion Technology)
M.Sc (Physics) M.Sc (Telecommunication)
M.Sc (Animation & VFX) M.Sc (Yoga)
M.Sc (Zoology) M.Sc (Environmental Science)
M.Sc (Microbiology) M.Sc (Applied Psychology)
M.Sc (Biotechnology) M.Sc (Environmental Science)
M.Sc (Animation, Game Design, and Development) M.Sc (BioInformatics)
M.Sc (Electronics) M.Sc (Botany)
M.Sc (Chemistry) M.Sc (Visual Communications)
M.Sc (Computer Science) M.Sc (Mathematics)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *